You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Would You Feel if Every Day You see Your Voting List Looks Like This ?

in #life5 years ago

Hi, it might not be on the point with your topic, but I wrote about the downvote botnet @camillesteemer, collecting all the accounts, that are downvoting me. I almost have 100 accounts together! https://steemit.com/steemit/@networkallstar/downvote-bot-army-rioting-on-steemit-downvote-bot-armee-wuetet-auf-steemit-eng-ger

Sort:  

Thanks for writing this comment, this looks horifying...

You are welcome, 🙏☺️ The botnet is growing and getting stronger. I am trying to inform as many people as possible. Greetings🙌

You know what is frightening. Those bots are created by someone...

The bot Programm yes, but I believe the bot accounts are being registered fully automatically...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43