I went for the apples. Hand fighter stabbed tired

in #life6 years ago

It's very, very difficult to get involved in British races. I remembered everything that I used in this market over the past two months and practice showed that only two of my arsenal work successfully here, which unfortunately do not apply to most markets. While there is no desire to continue to rape your brain, so the next month I will play all of Australia and selectively, a few pieces a day, everything else where almost guaranteed to be in the black. I feel I need to slow down, maybe the brain needs time to rework already collected material.

An example of a complex market in which it is almost impossible to maintain self-control and act reasonably. Ten times, with jerks, the direction of the movement changed, multilevel support and resistance lines, channel movements in two different directions, lack of sufficient time for decision-making. A complete set for draining.

It seems the case is moving towards winter, activity on Australian racetracks is falling, less arrivals and liquidity is also going down. All this significantly affects profits. There are two options to compensate for the shortage of money, either to get up an hour or two earlier, or to play in the evening of the British. I do not even know what to choose, and I want to sleep, and the Britons have already eaten the brain. In two weeks I played four times on English races. Only at will and without obyazalovki. Probably I'll go on about the body, want to sleep, I'll finish the game in the evening, do not want to overclock the extra couple of hours in the morning. Discipline tortured.
If all the races like this morning, then you can and work. I went to the kitchen for apples and left unaccepted applications. In general, to leave the stakes on the races unattended - this is the height of recklessness, but I before moving moved everything to the "third line of defense" there in general rarely get shot. In short, I washed the apple, I come, and I already have a plus of 40. It's a pity that only a part of my application was taken. What is there for the crazy movement, it was without a clue, but I'm ready to eat 10 apples a day if that.

Madness in Australia, on another not to call. The market came inadequately. Yesterday, some sort of an eater walking about Australia with a bag of money and throwing tens of thousands of dollars in a half-empty market, a record of 100,000 on a bare spot. I would say that I played on the case, so I did not put it on the lantern, only the people scared away. Today, there were unreal drawdowns and price jumps. A flock of "merry guys" ran up and extinguished on the third trenches, the price flies to one side or the other. Not jumps, but badminton. Well, it happens, someone made a mistake, did not put it there, shot there once a day, but here all the time and without parsing. I initially started to collect loot with enthusiasm, but when the profit exceeded three days' norms everything was really tired. My finger "turned green" from the dollar equivalent, eventually spit and decided to quit. Well, where do not you go, everywhere poured or poured, I really do not know how to say. One of our mutual friends, Lexus, was also tired of raking in money, went out to get aired, returned in a couple of hours, decided to see if this disgrace had ended. Only bet put, the market collapsed and plus one more daily rate. Well, what are you going to do? What is the horse syndrome or the virus of the trader's plague. Friends fraternizing cabbage, do not give away so quickly your assets, intellectual atoms, and nemnozhko mysterious profession of the trader turns into a primitive collection of money. Look at the photos of beautiful women, unload in a circle of friends, relax and let's play with brains and with an affair.

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.06 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @neru.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67467.65
ETH 3470.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71