You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Proposal For Extracting Value From Positive Behaviors and Its Imagined Societal Impact

in #life7 years ago

I watched axios's video then clicked on your link. No time to read so much and since I am not so good on Steemit I will probably lose this, that is can't find it when I want to come back. Must be some way to bookmark it but I don't know how yet. Anyway, I am with axios, smaller bites so people actually can read it and respond. Bravo for actually putting your ideas on paper and sharing. No one is responding, but go for smaller post and see what happens. Make a small video and post on Youtube and give link to Steemit. So many people haven't left Youtube yet for DTube/ Steemit, but it is happening. I usually watch alternative news on Dtube/ Steemit or Youtube, like Corbett report or Press for Truth which are both on DTube/ Steemit. That is why I am here. Education is another of my passions. Our education system is misdirected by design. Designed to make children leave family and go to friends and follow the leader; teachers, government. Follow like sheep. Taking this education to the whole world to make the whole world into sheep. Doubt it can last as some kind of revolution is sure to overthrow this unbearable dumbed down slavery model. Keep on doing what you are doing you will find your place in all this mess we call life. Best to you, Micheal the halfjew. Interesting handle.

Sort:  

watched axios's video then clicked on your link.

@axios video and presentation for his proposed school system was wonderful and will be an inspiration for me going forward to be better able to present distilled down versions of my ideas.

No time to read so much and since I am not so good on Steemit I will probably lose this, that is can't find it when I want to come back. Must be some way to bookmark it but I don't know how yet.

You can go into your profile and click "Comments" and get back to previous things you've commented on. Steemit is awesome, but there are certainly features that are missing from more mature platforms such as Reddit. I'm sure these will come with time.

Anyway, I am with axios, smaller bites so people actually can read it and respond.

Thanks for the tip! I'm going to post shorter, more condensed ideas and hopefully will be able to achieve more conversations from doing so.

Bravo for actually putting your ideas on paper and sharing. No one is responding, but go for smaller post and see what happens. Make a small video and post on Youtube and give link to Steemit. So many people haven't left Youtube yet for DTube/ Steemit, but it is happening.

Thank you very much!! The disorganization of this idea (on paper) was a consequence of me just needing to get it written down and published somewhere. I'm working on carefully organizing each step and will go into much more condensed detail how they go together in future posts.

Education is another of my passions. Our education system is misdirected by design. Designed to make children leave family and go to friends and follow the leader; teachers, government. Follow like sheep. Taking this education to the whole world to make the whole world into sheep. Doubt it can last as some kind of revolution is sure to overthrow this unbearable dumbed down slavery model. Keep on doing what you are doing you will find your place in all this mess we call life. Best to you, Micheal the halfjew. Interesting handle.

Absolutely agree. Things are changing and I'm finding more and more people are interested in maintaining their uniqueness and own personal identities rather than conforming to normality and stagnating.

Looking forward to continuing the conversation with you and seeing you around! Thanks so much for taking the time to respond and I hope I've hooked you for future posts :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61168.42
ETH 2363.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58