The game is changing - Value

in #life6 years ago



I personally like change. If things change for better, well, I love it, its an upgrade, you know, improving is so good. If things get worse, then I learn, I get to appreciate what I had before and I didn't know its true value.

Knowing the true value of things, the true value of your family, your health, your partner, your belongings, your time and most importantly, YOUR VALUE is vital, it sets you free and in some ways, to be honest, makes your life better.

My name is Nerio Parra, welcome to my blog.

value.jpg

Source

Today I am not going to make a motivational or inspiring post, today we are talking about value in the business field.

First things fist


Do you know the difference between value and price?

there you go, do your homework.

As I said in the title, the game is changing, the game of life, the game of business, you know, that sexy ability that some adults have, the ability to visualize, create and prosper, that amazing game is changing, as humans are more and more connected each passing year and as globalization and information travels faster and faster every day.

Things are so different now that a lot of things that were sold yesterday are FREE today, education in the form of tutorials, photography in the form of stock photos, food in the form of coupons and so on.

With all these precedents, businesses have had the necessity to improve, get creative, grow, change, and the most important part, start providing true value.

It's becoming more common nowadays if you are the owner of a new business to hear "hey man if you wanna progress you need to provide value"

Leaning from the best



I truly, deeply recommend you to check Gary vaynerchuk's material, he is the best on provinding value in this planet and he is also one of my mentors when it comes to business phylosophy, mentality and of course lifestyle.



Source

a little video on the topic





If all this leaves you like WOW then my work here is done, my next question would be, how are you providing value to the marketplace?

which by the way is why you are being paid in the first place, but that's another long topic...

My advice is, put all your love, all your heart, and all your effort into what you are doing today, and if that doesn't feel right, then maybe you need to change something.

Thanks for reading



What are your thoughts? Want a specific topic on business covered? you have 86 days, let's go!.

Btw don't forget to destroy that vote button ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.84
ETH 2636.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76