international womens day

in #life6 years ago


From a Son and Father to all Women

Im sorry for all the years of slavery from my ancestors.Im sorry for all the pain and leis men have put you through.
You gave birth to us and yet we treet you like property , you showed us love and yet we keept you down.
Oh how different the world would be if you where freed like me.
Mens deep insecuritys from been told to allways be strong.
Then to only relise that men are more week than any women I know . For to take care of kids alone and still be proud and do your best while I see the men taking in drink with the rest.

Mothers, Aunts, Daughters your time has come to be free I stand by you, I fight for you till all are free.
Fathers, Uncles, Sons please lets work together till all Women are free.

Happy Womens Day 8 March.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49