Success Sunday: Share Your Success With The Steemit Community (Volume #4)

in #life7 years ago


(image via The Minimalist)

Whether it is a fantastic trade, a job promotion, a fitness goal or something as simple as trying out a new healthy recipe, sharing your success with others is an important step. Do so today for a share of the SBD this post generates.

One of my successes this week was creating my highest rewarded post of all time. While $16+ isn't huge in the grand scheme of things, it does show that my posts are starting to garner some attention.

I hope to use that post's success as a jumping-off point for future articles. Genuinely involving other steemians in the discussion seems to be a surefire way to increase the visibility of a post.

Your turn! What successes have you had this week and how will they create more opportunities in the future?

Sort:  

I received 100+ posts on my article yesterday which I am super grateful for! This created the opportunity for my blog to gain followers and reach even more Steemit readers in the future :)

I made my friend @mystisoul claim her first reward today. I got her to SteemIt and she completed her 1st week. ☺ #MySuccessStory (helping friends)

Great positive article, I posted one of my poems on a public platform (steemit) for the first time and recieved 5 upvotes in 5 minutes, I feel quite successful or have i been the victim of click bating and noone has actually read it :S

Gained 14 followers to reach 133 total, putting me closer to my current goal of 200. Not bad!

Congrats on the $16 post @nepd

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49