What's up Steemit

in #life7 years ago

IMAG0902_1.jpg

I was able to some SBD through @blocktrades. My thanks to all of you that helped me through that. It was great to see my work here in Steemit payoff.

I got to buy a little more Iota cryptocurrency I think that's going to explode and now in positioned to take advantage of that.

So you guys just don't like my moth pics. I've got very little love for them. Perhaps if o put them together in a single post.

I included a piece I did last year. If you haven't seen it before. I do hope you like it.

Be good.

Sort:  

IOTA have a pretty good concept and I think it will definitely explode sooner or later.
I wish you the best of luck with your investment as well as this is a beautiful piece of artwork.
Great Job @neopatriarch

I started buying it at 15 cents...it's over fifty cent over fifty cent in just a few weeks.

IOTA very strong coin with a great potential
its a awesome invest just buy and hodl it

IOTA is one of the coins that seems to have captured its own niche. Although parts of it are a little 'Big Brother' (potential for pulling data from smarthomes and selling data-driven insight!) there's also lots of possibility to open up markets (say for gas suppliers through smart meters etc). It's a really interesting concept.

Like any tech, there is a potential for abuse. I think there is a lot of demand for its current features and that will drive strong growth.

I can't wait to see future functionality.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.23
ETH 2545.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67