You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Top 5 Must Have Tools for Working From Home

in #life8 years ago (edited)

Very useful! I also work from home so I know that feeling, being alone and don't getting out for several days! (sometimes :)
I use Toggl (love it!) and Google Drive for all my docs/spreadsheets, etc. Will try OneTab! Yes, another one with several tabs open xD
Ah, I always use Asana (tasks) so I don't forget anything. Includes tasks, projects, conversations and dashboards. You can also attach documents.

Sort:  

I was going to include Asana as I use it too, but it's more for cooperation on tasks with other people rather than just task tracking. But yeah, Asana is great.

I use it for task tracking, otherwise I couldn't remember what I have to do 😂😂😂

My life, story of. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60596.21
ETH 2611.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64