You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How do you use, misuse or abuse time?

in #life7 years ago

I think that doing so much research you are not wasting time. If you skipped or missed something that might be important for your project, then you would need even more time to accopmlish the task. What matterts is how one can organize him/herself to use the maximum of the time.

I personally have issues by being distracted and thus I waste more time. For example, I am focused on a subject that needs urgent sollutions at work. Then the boss calls with another urgent issue. Initial task is postponed and I need more time next time to finish it.

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment. I agree, it's about organisation and maximising time. That itself is an art I am still trying to master! I see what you mean by distractions. Sometimes it's one task or duty at work distracting you from another. There's also the distraction of colleagues, social media and family/friends. It takes a lot to balance everything 😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64367.46
ETH 2522.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65