Which family car to buy?

in #life7 years ago

Its that time when the old banger (old useless car in the uk) needs to be replaced. The trusty old Vauxhall Astra is on its last legs and need to make way for something new. Now that I've been in crypto for a few months I'm better off than I normally am and can splash out a bit more. My ideal car would be a Tesla S, but I'm not that well off just yet. hopefully 2018 will be the year I can buy one. We are now a family of 4 and need something with a bit of space.

Anyway so after looking around, I've narrowed it down to the following 4

Jaguar F pace
jaguar-f-pace-new-6.jpg

VW Tiguan
carwow-tiguan-r-line-exterior.jpg

Range Rover Evoque
2810511-21599065.jpg

Volvo XC60
volvo_xc60_01.jpg

Any suggestions? I'm not a major petrol head so anyone with any advice?

Sort:  

yeah looks really sexy, but out of my budget right now!

So, jaguar f pace should be your option.
Enjoy you new car dude :)

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 2.15% vote... I was summoned by @neilgupte! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64448.82
ETH 2646.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77