You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Iphone 7 plus VS Samsung Galaxy S8 plus. Which one to buy?

in #life7 years ago

Interesting review, and I know there are is a sizable segment of the population that will go between device platforms based on what's trendy. While I find the S8 very appealing , I iam heavily invested in the iOS platform , and have a lot of content, apps and all of my contacts , etc .. Until there is an easy way to move or use all of that content. I will most likely stay with Apple.

Sort:  

I think the same as you. The most certain is that most of the population will stay with apple although samsung certainly gives us more innovation, the Iphone are a little less durable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63619.61
ETH 2698.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59