You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Prophecy of the Condor and Eagle

in #life6 years ago

I loved this post, @saramiller. It brought to my mind everything that I have been reading about lately. This is the age of aquarious - the rise of the feminine energies of compassion and care . Rise of the Forces of Light ! Ascension and Awakening. The rise of soft energies to bring balance.

"The condor and the eagle will have the opportunity to reunite and fly together in the same sky, along the same path. If the condor and eagle accept this opportunity, they will create a most remarkable offspring, unlike any seen before" .
I so believe this and pray for this offspring.
Great share Sara ! Loved it !
100% and resteemed !

Sort:  

I think this offspring will be a different breed altogether ...may be like some different species than homosapiens. LOL!

Hopefully they will be better than homo sapiens

Yes, that's beyond doubt to me 😊

I agree, @xyzashu and @saramiller.
Homosapiens have caused immense pain and destruction.
A new evolution is needed :)

Thank you so much @nehab! I believe many people are aware or becoming aware of a big shift in human consciousness. This prophesy is just one more way to describe the evolution we are experiencing!

I totally agree with you. And believe it too :)
Been going through it myself.
A correct understanding of the prophesies gives a lot of clarity :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51