You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Swimming: it's very good physically and morally

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I agree... I love swimming. I run a swimming academy for beginners , late learners and toddlers. I have taught swimming to hundreds of people from age 4 years to age 60 years. I have seen water transform people. And I am a complete water person :)

Sort:  

Nadar siempre será una de mis actividades favoritas. El agua me proporciona una tranquilidad increíble. Muy buen post! Me gustó.

So it is . Tranquil and meditative. Yes, @redouanemez's post is good 😊

wow it's very interesting, I really like what you do, I too love swimming too much, I learned to swim when I was 4 years old, and it was my father who helped me learn and love swimming whether at sea or at the pool.
my regards @nehab

:) :) Greetings and regards to you too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62