Sort:  

Hi @nehab... You inspired me to write these poems. You saw yesterday's? It is better than this I think..

:) :) My pleasure and my honour @geetharao ... Capacity to feel is a blessing of God. Talent is a gift of God. You just need to unlock the lock !! ... I read the poem . It is beautiful. Upvoted it :) . You have a talent for writing :)

Thank you so much... It's fine, and I'll be happy, even if you vote with 10 or 20 %..., if your voting power goes down...

But do read ok? Because after reading your top class writings, I too felt that I must start my writing again.. as I was doing in my childhood...

And as you said, capacity to feel is really a blessing. Thanks and hugs... :)

Of course I will read all your posts @geetharao. Because of my painting and other responsibilities, I am not very prompt or regular with internet. So I miss a few days, but catch-up later. I am very happy that you picked up the pen and started writing again. The only thing you need when writing or creating any art, is feeling. Also , it helps to express and understand and heal our own selves ... Cheers to you , @geetharao for always taking that step forward :) :)

My pleasure.. :)

There was a typing mistake in my saying. I rectified it. So sorry... I'll be happy even if you read and vote with a lesser percentage... I wanted to say...
Sorry once again...

Please do not apologise, @geetharao. I understood what you wanted to say :) . It is really no problems. I follow a bohemian philosophy.My thoughts and actions are irrespective of people and world. Regarding voting power and other steemit technicalities, I have no clue how these things work. And it does not bother me either !! :)
From writing, to painting, to reading ,and voting, I do as my heart says. :)

Thank you so much... :)

most welcome @geetharao. My pleasure :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62082.09
ETH 2434.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66