You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CHESS and Game of Life

in #life6 years ago

Superb Post @bluemist . Yes, Chess and the game of life are the similar. I cannot play the game of chess. Hence, the game of life eludes me too. I just cannot play - neither chess nor life ! :)
But one thing have learned and that is your rule number one - EVERY STEP HAS A PURPOSE. If there is no purpose defined, refrain from that word or action. All the pointers are accurate. Great insight :)

Sort:  

Everyone has his/her own way of playing LIFE and yours is quite unique, already killing at it.
Always an honor to have feedback from you :)

:) :) ... to play is to have a strategy. I don't have any. I live by instinct and emotional logic.
A middle path would be more desirable and beneficial. Trying. :) . But true, everyone has their own logic :)
Always a pleasure to hear from you , @bluemist :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44