You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CAN ONE MISTAKE OVERSHADOW ALL THE PREVIOUS GOOD DEEDS?

in #life6 years ago

I loved what you wrote. I totally agree with you. It is human to err.
In my opinion, errors are not wrongdoings. Errors are actions that help us to learn truths and evolve and progress.
It is an error of the mind and society to judge people on their errors.
Great post. 😊
And I am sorry that I saw it late.
My 100% upvote to this post. I will give your reply the 100% and restore the reward 😊😊

Sort:  

I agree with you on that, society as whole should evolve too.Really no need for sorry, your comment alone perfectly balances the reward more than 100% 😊

thank you for being so sweet and kind :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60004.45
ETH 2418.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43