You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BE YOURSELF, EVERYONE ELSE IS TAKEN

in #life6 years ago (edited)

An awesome post, @bluemist. I loved every word of it. You said everything that I believe. It is like you expressed the core of my soul thought .
"The most important kind of freedom is to be what you really are."
And
"no price is too high to pay for the privilege of owning yourself.".
This is all that my soul wants.
I believe that the aim of money and resources and education, should be to bring you to a place of "Self Ownership" and "Freedom of thought and expression". Freedom to be who you are, unashamed and unabashed.
Love your thoughts, @bluemist. 😊🍹

Sort:  

I am just happy that you understood what i truly meant 😊

I am happy too that you so eloquently wrote what I think :)

resteemed !

Cannot appreciate enough. Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63