Its all about English Vinglish... is it really?

in #life7 years ago

We the people of the world cant live without communicating. When you were born you tried to figure out what all the weird faces looking at you trying to tell you and then slowly steadily you realise "oh I am going to adult like these weird faces soon". 🤔

When we went to school, our teachers and mother made all the efforts to ensure we pronounce every word correctly. When we adult, we feel like talking to our friends day in day out, I mean really that much we like communicating.

Moreover, we all steemians are here on steem just for this basic fact that we love sharing our thoughts and I do not think that I need to give any further examples of how much the language influence our day to day life.

Well people, my idea of writing this post is just to comprehend my own question that does our language really matters or does the language really come in our way when our hearts really connect with someone. I mean the purest form of love for me is the one we have with our pets like I have with my dog and many of you have with your pets too.
Do you see that they can easily understand when you get angry at them and when you shower your love on them.😍

So when two different DNA's I mean human and animals do not need any language created by humans then how in world does the language become a barrier for humans to communicate with each other. 🐕

Just because we are born in different altitudes and latitudes and what not, just because we have been conditioned by our families and they have been conditioned by our ancestors, do you really think that it become an essential part in defining your reach and in defining your relations with people of different mother tongue be it of your same country or inter countries.

I belong to a multilingual nation and we are made to accept that if I know english I can connect with anyone in this world. It becomes quite demeaning if somebody cannot talk in english properly, Really I mean really, I do not think so I may be wrong. But if we put two babies together and we as parents do not guide them of their religion, their community, their country, their language, their status and all the distinguishing parameters and then you watch them closely, you will realise that they have already found a way to know each other.Without being biased of their skin color and their nationalities they can live happily together.

This is just my thought, I could be wrong but if you also think that this kind of thinking is required in the world then we just have to change our mind and the mind of the world will be changed too. I don't intend to bring a revolution here but I guess we really need to be what we are not what we have been told to be..

Can you relate to what I said yes, no , may be, just feel free to share with me. Have a sound sleep stemians, good night.. 😴

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51