You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing my Doppelgänger: Jayna's Minime

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Now that that @jayna person is finally gone, is there where I can complain about how much I didn't like her, and how @jaynas-minime is so much cooler and more interesting?

Wait...this is like time-travel or black holes. So very confusing. Forget I said anything.

Sort:  

Heh! You're so funny. Take that. I gave you a 100% upvote (my only option, of course), which means pretty much zero. Thanks for sticking by me, even though I'm a password loser!

But look at how popular you are already! 119 followers! I guess I don't even need to follow you. Why bother, when I'm just one tiny person in your huge fan club. ;)

What? Oh! Now it's 120. Hi people and bots! Thanks for following!

Also I went from being a newborn 25 to an adolescent 29 in a few hours. Ah, these are the good old days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60270.89
ETH 2383.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57