You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Family say hurts | DUpdate #126

in #life6 years ago

Oh man, I feel you so much. My mum is only kind of warming up to what I am doing now but no one in my family really supports what I do because it’s “not a real job” / my dad also thinks cryptos are a scam but doesn’t even know how to turn a computer on. I try really hard not to let it get the best of me and just remind myself that choosing what makes me happy is better than the opinions of others even if they are people close to me. 💛

Sort:  

Yeah, that just proves the fact that you really need to take care of yourself and know what's best for you. For me, it will be a bit more difficult since I will be doing this full time.

Thank you so much neeqi for your thoughful comment as always <3

Winny out...for now ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61092.62
ETH 2666.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62