This is me! Discover me now!

in #life7 years ago

                  Hello, I'm new here and I did not plan to have followers, or I know what advantages there are, except for what we are all looking for. I need a warm welcome in this community and how I can help, I hope you can help me too. 

               Now let's get to know each other, I'm twenty years old and I've been working in many areas up to this age, it sounds like imaginary, but I really enjoyed getting information about money, life, freedom before it's been raised. Some of us know what they want, others want to find out, so I have been so far one year and two months ago when I finally found out what I want from life, that all man I want that financial freedom.

          I have always been more insane with my life and listened to my instinct, as when I ran away from school to go to personal development seminars. I know maybe he was immature for the moment, but later on, all these escapades helped me a lot more than any kind of state institution / schooling / mass robotization.

           Conclude with the little story to leave something for the following posts that will include:

  Secrets of personal development;

      How to increase your income in your spare time;

  How to get financial freedom;

      How to travel more.


  I hug you with love!


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40