Trust As A 'By-Product'; Living And Creating Trust In Yourself

in #life7 years ago

Hi all,

I am here sharing last weeks progress, living and realizations regarding the living of the word Trust/ Self-Trust I've been redefining and living for the past 3 weeks.

rsz_tim-graf-229428.png

The Challenge

I’ve had a challenging time finding the practicality of how to live the word trust still. It just didn’t seem right. It’s not like that I live trust by merely making the decision and stating to myself ‘Okay now I am living trust and I trust me that I will always do what is best for me and all’ and then that’s it. Magically I have quantumly been able to integrate, develop, cultivate and grow the living of the trust in me practically just by making the decision and making that statement that ‘I trust me to…’. No. It doesn’t work that way. Trust I must build up as I have already realized and shared with myself. I build trust in an individual area in my life, like studying, taking care of myself, taking care of my body and so on everytime I live a specific application: I build trust that this is ‘going to’ be / is my standard response and how I live and will live when I am in this/that situation or face this/that point in me or my life, world and reality.

I have fallen at this point of being and keeping consistent in living the new me, the new changes that I have walked and realized and scripted through writing, self-forgiveness and self-corrective application. Then I have judged me and created a conflictual relationship towards me in relation to living the word trust/self-trust. Instead, I see, realize and understand that I may fall in this process of creating and building trust/self-trust in an area/context of myself and my life. But, that that is okay if I keep learning from it and using it as a teaching lesson for me to where and how I need to consider other things, points and words to redefine, live and strengthen or develop in me that is going to assist and support me with the initial word (like trust/self-trust) in this case that I am in the process of creating and living practically.

Trust as a 'By-Product'

So, it’s like trust and self-trust is not a stand-alone word in itself, so to speak - but more a by-product or side-effect or positive consequence, if you will, of living certain other words as myself practically such as the words: consistency, movement, progress,self-assertion, self-authority. They all contribute to creating and maintaining a consistency of an application I live and so build/create trust/self-trust that this is ‘Who I am’ and this is ‘How I am and will be responding and what I will be applying and living’ when I am in this or that situation, when I face this and that in myself, my mind, my body and my life, world and reality.

So, to recap

Trust/Self-Trust seems to be one of the words that you don’t necessarily create or develop on it’s own but it’s more like a by-product or side-effect or positive consequence or outflow of redefining and living other words. Such as: consistency, movement, progress,self-assertion, self-authority. For they all contribute to creating and maintaining a consistency of an application I live and so build/create trust/self-trust that this is ‘Who I am’ and this is ‘How I am and will be responding and what I will be applying and living’ when I am in this or that situation, when I face this and that in myself, my mind, my body and my life, world and reality.

Thank you!
Do well,
Nebi :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79