Thoughts in my head # 45 or do you love people?

in #life6 years ago

I love people. And it seems to me that love to people is in general: either there it is, or it is not. There's no such thing as "I do not know," because if you love, you know, and if you doubt it, it's not a love.
I love and do not even know why.
Just because I love. Each person is unique by nature, each one is special. Each person has his own unique beauty, his light, his zest. I like when people are happy, when they smile. I look at them, and I am happy myself. And when a person is sad, I also feel sad somehow, and I want to pull out all this sadness and throw it somewhere to the attic. A person is beautiful when he is happy!

dKUVMc2SRRY.jpg

j6Ncph5O324.jpg

rBuWl6DpA7U.jpg

Sort:  

roses are soo beautiful

Beautiful flower.. like wallpaper hehehe.. I'm very like it.. nice shoot brother..

I may use yours pictures to my desktop?

They are so beautiful.

Sure you can! :) Thank you!

Different color of rose... i saw first time... Superb

The nature beauty is so awesome and i think it can be changed with the time...

Thanks for sharing the article with us.

Regards: @sadaqat

Hello @ nearbird Photographing a flower is like saving the best colors of nature in an image that will remain in our mind and remember. The flowers are so beautiful that they adorn our lives in any place. I liked visiting you.
Greetings and good energy.
Buena vibra saluditos

Nice post. Beautiful flowers and beautiful thoughts.

What a beautiful flower. Pinkish orange colour looks just the perfectly made colour blend. Nice photography and good focus on the tiniest features.

Beautiful butterfly, this is amazing !! this is your garden? Very nice.
I smile, but this fast made it even stronger. I am happier

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67100.18
ETH 2610.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67