Thoughts in my head # 23 or fly up like a bird!

in #life6 years ago

I fell down... I fell down and it really hurts...And on the ground, which so pleasantly smells of rain and grass,I suddenly became calm. Serenity... I turned over on my back ... I look at the running clouds. I look on a clear blue sky. It was painful only in the beginning. Because I thought that I only need to fly. There ... In height ... Swift and easy. Also, I did not assume, that below can be good too. When I stopped. When I listen and hear what's going on around me. Maybe it's time to lie down and hide? Listening to the beating of my heart, putting my hand-wing on my chest... And then spread out my arms and legs and imagine how I sprout roots into the ground ... I fell asleep. It's Soft... Calm... Weightless feeling... Oh! I reached out. Raised myself and looked back. I felt the sultry wind, which touches my face and hair with silky dense embraces .... It's time. There, where the movement and life is! I ran, pushed and flew. Hello, Sky! I'm at home!

z_2dc8162e.jpg

z_6f7328cf.jpg

z_e312158e.jpg

z_faa6729a.jpg

Sort:  

Beautiful. The colors look stunning.

Sangat bagus gambar nya saya sangat suka dengan gambarnya.vote balik ea bg nearbird

Such poetic and figurative beauty @nearbird. Employing such rich imagery. Shalom.

hey nice photo there my dude. I like that photo a lot.

Здорово написано! Читаешь и пытаешься уловить смысл, перечитываешь и понимаешь все уже по-другому! Ты как бы пропускаешь текст через себя! Спасибо!

Woow beautiful amazing very nice l like @nearbird

Congratulations @nearbird! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

ava getup.png

You got a 1.60% upvote from @getup


Want to promote your posts too? Send at least 0.005 STEEM DOLLAR or STEEM to @getup with the post link as the memo and receive a upvote! More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @getup
1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
► ► For Restream send 0.026 SBD

to @getup with the post link as the memo.

U5ds6MjTfaESpQgTn2mRPWnvno7KYVF.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55515.17
ETH 2501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30