I really love my beautiful city!

in #life6 years ago

Hello friends!

I love my city very much! I love its cool sunrises and sad rains ... I love his granite embankments and delightful houses. St. Petersburg is a city where beauty and love live. I love my city for the modest, quiet streets and the avenues that amaze with its beauty (especially Nevsky prospect), for the white nights, for the special atmosphere that always reigns here.
St. Petersburg is especially beautiful at night, when a lot of different lights are burning in the city. If you look at St. Petersburg from a bird's eye view, you can see that the city consists of many islands that are connected by numerous large bridges and small bridges. From the big river Neva, smaller rivers and canals begin. The islands are like palms, and the rivers are like fingers ...
I like to walk near the water, I like to wander around the embankments decorated with intricate fences. The sun rarely pleases my city, so we, the indigenous inhabitants of St. Petersburg, appreciate every sunny day!
Today I was very interested in the shadows from the fences and I took a few pictures. It seemed to me that these shadows would look unusual on the photos :)

What do you think?

7TddJ_WJHxs.jpg

cl-AqKPazOU.jpg

P5YIknFPfIs.jpg

Qp6VHlT6zD0.jpg

R_lT8tu-Xuw.jpg

QyBPPF1jAzo.jpg

PVwTQOcRNVc.jpg

7izbe4EIGXI.jpg

rIeWiasN1w4.jpg

Sort:  

i like it :)

Its beautiful

St. Petersburg is really beautiful. I love the name very much...i do support Zenit St. Petersburg Football club. I just love the place though i haven't visited there but i hope to be there soon. I love those pictures, very beautiful...

beautiful :)

Is it smartphon photos? :) last two photos are very good :) speak Russian?

Congratulations @nearbird! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81