Who is the most helpless and unfortunate person in the world?

in #lifelast month

1.jpeg
Image Source

I am the most helpless and unfortunate person in the world. I was fine as long as my father lived. Dad died suddenly of Corona. Then darkness descended on my life. We are two brothers, one sister. I am the eldest. Our three siblings got married while my father was still alive. Dad made a lot of fuss during my marriage. Among our three siblings, father loved me the most. My wife's name is Neela. Neela is a simple girl. We have a son. Now my son is almost three years old. I haven't seen my son for a year and a half today. I can't take it. I don't see my wife. My wife doesn't talk to me even when I call. Maybe my father-in-law has agreed to keep in touch with me.

My brother has a big job. A lot of celery. Brother has his own car. My brother visits London, America or Australia every year with his wife and children. Seven days after my father died, my wife asked me to leave the house. Then I said to Bhabhi, don't go around. Lockdown is going on. Now where do I go with my wife and children? Besides, my job suddenly went away due to Corona. Bhabhi said, if necessary, I will give you some money, take it. Of course, I don't have much money. Seven/eight hundred will be Rs. However, I rented a cheap one-room house on the way to Yatrabari. Very ginchy area. There is a tap but there is no water in the tap. a bathroom At least forty people. My wife and I have never been in such an environment. My head wasn't working. I'm in a kind of a daze. It hurts to look at the face of the child. Torn in the chest.

I went to my sister before renting a one room house. Sister lives in Zhigatala. their own home. Sister's husband works in government. There is a big position. I explained everything to my sister, I don't have a job, I don't have any money, my father is dead, nothing is happening around me. The child is one and a half years old. Although there is nothing to explain to the sister. He knows everything. Sister said to me - sorry, I have nothing to do. My sister gave me five hundred rupees and closed the door. But I raised my sister on my back. The mother fell ill from the time the sister was born. I used to bathe my sister. I would eat I used to sleep. I suffered a lot to receive such treatment from that sister. Sick mother stays with brother. Mother doesn't say anything. Just looking. I am a failed person. I could not do anything for my parents, wife, son. Because I am a failure, helpless and poor and no one associates with such people. No one keeps in touch.

Although my wife was not the daughter of a rich man, their financial situation was not fragile. But my wife Neela said - I don't want anyone from my father's house to help us. I can't get help from them. No one in my family was willing to marry you. I married you for love. Meanwhile my little boy is sick. He needs to see a doctor. I don't have money to buy milk for baby. where to go Who will help? Corona around. Lockdown is going on. I somehow got through three months without eating. Local grocery stores no longer offer leftovers. Landlord's rent has accumulated for three months. Landlord misbehaves. Meanwhile, my wife fell ill in such a dirty environment. One day my father-in-law came. He saw this situation - took his daughter and grandson.

I got into a cheap mess. I am still in that mess. The mess is not good. Very dirty environment. Mess members are hawkers. Vegetables are sold on the sidewalk or in vans. The rent of the mess has accumulated a lot. But Mess manager is a good person. He didn't kick me out of the mess and stop my match. But I have to help with the cooking. Meanwhile, my father-in-law asked his daughter to divorce me. my wife loves me He knows I'm not a bad person. Wife doesn't want to give dirvos. It's been two years since I saw my wife and son. Sometimes I visit my mother at my brother's house. Mother does not speak, only looks. It hurts to see the mother. I understand that mother is not well. If I have a job, I will take my mother with me. My brother's wife asks how I am? I keep quiet. He gives me my brother's old clothes. Residents take food out of the fridge. I eat that cold and stale food with a smile. I think to myself - it would be better if the food was heated in the oven. I don't dare to ask to heat it.

I have tried many jobs. didn't get I understand that I will not have a job anymore. Moreover, I am an incompetent and incompetent person. I have no skills. However, I have gone to all those who are known to me. They didn't give me a job. When going to a friend's office, the friend sends a message through Pion - he is not in the office or busy in a meeting. The meeting will take a long time to finish. But I saw, friend is in office and not busy in meeting. He is sitting at his table. I once thought of committing suicide after receiving unwanted injuries, insults and neglect from all around. I thought again, let's see what fate plays with me. how far does it go Dad died of Corona and Corona ruined my life. After my father's death, I did not get anything from the village land. Uncle said, father sold everything to him when he was still alive. Uncle also showed Abba's signature. I am not angry with anyone. My brothers, sisters, relatives, in-laws. All my anger is on Allah. Everything is happening according to his will.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51367.14
ETH 2266.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01