What are 3 easy ways to make life easier?

in #life6 months ago

download (1).jfif
Image Source
If we can make our life very simple and easy, then we can get rid of big dangers. For this we need to know some tricks.
Below I am sharing 3 simple tricks, which will keep your real life much safer.
1 Technique of saying no to know:
We cannot say no to many. Is it too hard to say no to you? So instead of saying "no" outright, ask questions. You can ask this question, "Would you feel bad if I don't say it?"
Very few people would say that yes I would feel bad. If you can use this technique, you can get rid of big dangers.
2 Wait 30 days to purchase any missing items:
If you feel the urge to buy something that is in short supply, at least try to wait 30 days and then ask yourself, did I really need what I wanted to buy?
In most cases, follow this golden rule.
3 Focus on the present:
Both depression and anxiety are built around the past and the future, so try your best to fully focus on what you are doing now. This will allow you to get the most done in a short time and will not let frustration and anxiety work inside you.
We are preparing a detailed guide line (e-book) with several more rules to make life easier. Hope you get it soon.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65