What is the way to thicken thin beard?

in #life2 days ago

1.jpeg

Image Source by pexels
What do you do when you are not feeling well?
I am writing the answer in a sad state. I usually do a few things when I'm not feeling well.

  1. I try to sleep. Are you surprised again!!! You may think in your mind, how do people sleep when they are upset? When I can't sleep I follow a technique and surprisingly I get sleep through that technique!!!🙄 Anyway when I feel bad I sleep and wake up feeling 50-70% better. lol

  2. If I don't sleep then I read the book that I do. I have a habit of reading books that if I start any book, I finish it in one sitting. That's why I immerse my mind in the book for a long time after reading the book. You can follow this if you want ;)

  3. I do another job when I'm upset. I went out alone around the house. Try to understand the people around and their lives.

The picture went to Rajshahi and was taken by the Padmani river.

  1. Another thing is to watch movies. If you feel sad after watching a comedy or mysterious movie. Watch other movies if you feel good!!!

  2. Ahh yes, forgot to say the real thing. When I'm upset, I run to my friends. Chatting with them will automatically make you feel better.

  3. Now when I am upset, I do another thing. That's why I use Quora. Sometimes I quit using quora. Let's go again. Come here and see many people commenting, contacting inbox and even emailing to encourage writing. If you are really upset after seeing these things, you will get better at lightning speed.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48