My sad life (story)

in #life6 years ago

Source

Good morning friends, today I bring you a little story of a puppy, to reflect and know how to value our pets, that if you have one, love it with love and affection, but do not mistreat it or abandon it, the dog is the best friend of man and is more faithful than a human friend, we are all they have, if you think to abandon them because you can not have it, it is better that you do not get it from the beginning, more damage you will do to mistreat it and abandon it in the streets. No more let's start with this story of reflection.

Source

1.- week: today I was a week old, I am very happy to see come to this world.

1.- month: my mother takes care of me very well, she is the best mother in the world.

2.- months: today I was separated from my mother, she was very desperate and sad, with her little eyes she said goodbye, she hopes that my new human family will take care of me as well as her.

4.- months: I'm bigger, I've grown faster, all the things catch my attention, at home there are several children for me they are my little brothers, we are very imperative, they pull my tail and I also bite them playing, we had lots of fun.

SeparadorPost.png

5 .- months: today I scolded, my mistress was very upset because I peed in the living room, but I have never been taught where I should do it, as I sleep in the bedroom and I could not stand it.

8.- months: I am a very happy dog, I have the warmth of a family, I feel very safe, and very protected, my human family loves me very much and allows me a lot, when they are eating they invite me to their side.

12.- months: I am a year old, I am a strong and adult dog, my masters are happy, they say that I grew much more than they thought, how proud they must be of me.

13.- months: how bad I feel today, I was playing with my little brother and he took my ball away, so I took it away, but my jaws and teeth are stronger than before and I hurt him unintentionally, after the scare They chained me without being able to move me just in the sun, they say that they will have me under observation and that I am a bad dog, I do not understand anything of what is happening.

SeparadorPost.png

15.- months: for me nothing is the same, I live on the roof and I feel very lonely and sad, my family does not love me anymore, they forget that I am hungry and thirsty, when it rains I do not have a roof that covers me.

16.- months: today they took me down from the roof, my family is sure and I forgive myself, I was very happy that I leapt for joy, my tail was moving everywhere, and for the last time they will take me with them for a walk , we were on the road and suddenly they stopped, they opened the door and I got off happily and happily, thinking it was our picnic, I do not understand why they closed the door. And they left "hear, wait, I barked, they forgot me", I ran behind the vehicle with all my strength, and they did not stop, they abandoned me on the road.

Source

17.- months: I have searched in vain for the way back home, but I am lost, I have seen people with a good heart who see me with sadness and give me something to eat, I thank them with my eyes and from the bottom of my soul. I would like them to adopt me and give them a loyal series like none, but they only say ... "Poor little dog", he must be lost.

18.- Months: the other day, I went through a school and saw some kids as young as my brothers, I approached, and a group of them, laughing, they threw me a rain of stones to see who of them had a good shot, a of those stones hurt me, and I lost an eye.

19.- months: what sadness, when it was more beautiful, they had more appreciation for me and they gave me a lot of love. I am already very thin, my coat is not the same, people run to me when I try to throw myself in a small shadow. What's going on?

Source

20.- months: I am immobile I can not move, today I was trying to cross the avenue where many cars pass by, one I was driving, according to I was in a safe place, but. I will never forget the look of satisfaction of the driver, who even leaned to focus, I wish I had killed, but I just dislocated my hip, my hind legs do not respond and with difficulty drag me to the grass of the road, I have ten days under the sun, the rain, the cold, without eating, I can not move.

Source

The pain is unbearable, I feel very bad, stay in a damp place and it seems that even my hair is falling, I am almost unconscious, but the sweetness of his voice made me react. Poor dog looks at how they have left you so bad, "he said", next to her came an elderly gentleman in a white coat, he began to touch me and said: -I'm sorry, this lady, but it's hopeless, it's better to stop suffer, the gentle lady came out tears and sigh, as I could move my tail and look at it very grateful, at last I can rest in peace, then I felt the picket of the injection, and I fell asleep forever. Thinking why I came to this world if nobody wanted me.

SeparadorPost.png

WANT ME, I WILL ALWAYS BE YOUR FRIEND!

SeparadorPost.png

oie_918552fmE5h0xQ.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57531.86
ETH 3051.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29