My ultimate aim in future

in #life7 years ago

At 5 years. My neighbor aunt tapped my chin and asked, “honey, what is your aim in life?” I replied without thinking “I want to be a superman.” She smiled and told, Wow! That's great.

At 7 years. Hey, little kid, stand up! Our class teacher asked me, what's your aim in life? I replied, “I want to be a doctor.” My class teacher nodded his head and told, “pretty impressive”

At 16 years. I have written essay in class X exam “ My aim in life”. I wrote, I want to be chartered accountant. I got appreciation from teacher and got good marks in that essay.

At 22 years. My university teacher asked me, “young man, do you have any aim in life? I replied, oh sure, I want to be a banker. My finance teacher smiled and told, that’s cool. Banking is a excellent and challenging profession.

Sort:  

what will you say at 25 ?:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61291.28
ETH 2671.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52