You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When life doesn't go according to plan OR The beginnings of an unexpected adventure

in #life7 years ago

So great to read about your adventures, you've been on my mind and I've been wondering how things are going! Looking forward to more. You two make a well-matched pair ;-)

Sort:  

My dear Ruth, you have no idea how stressed I am for not being able to keep up with my steemit life as my "real" life has been taking over like crazy over the past few weeks...
It should all settle down a bit soon as we will be learning to adjust to new routines and hopefully relaxing a bit more.
Thank you for the compliment. I look forward to sharing the best part of this adventure soon.
Big hugs sent your way :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61334.44
ETH 2694.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50