You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Value of Money: And How I Spend It

in #life7 years ago

I think that it's so important that each of us go through the exercise that you have here asking ourselves what gives us the most meaningful return on our money. For me I'd add art and learning about other creative people is high on my list. Love having art around me, it makes my life have so much more meaning every single day. I don't want nor need a lot of things, but I want those things I have to be those I absolutely love and adore each time I see, experience or use them. Great to discover you here on Steemit - via your interview with Eric who's a very good friend of mine here - and read some of your thoughtful posts. Where are you located?

Sort:  

hey - agree about art )
I live in Armenia right now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 67851.90
ETH 2487.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51