Printemps et sourire - Spring and smile

in #life7 years ago (edited)

English version below

Bonjour à vous chère communauté de Steemit,

Aujourd'hui j'avais envie de vous partager mon amour du printemps et surtout de vous partager le secret de mon bonheur au quotidien, le sourire (le mien et celui des autres)!!!! À ce propos, je vous invite à aller voir le post de @peazfulman que voici https://steemit.com/photography/@peazfulman/all-i-m-asking-for-is-a-smile-it-s-steemit-s-1st-ever-smile-photo-challenge-by-me-peazfulman où je vais aussi poster mon sourire. Une telle initiative est une excellente idée! Un sourire est un baume pour le coeur et l'âme de celui qui le fait tout autant que pour celui qui le reçoit! <3 Et je vous invite à aller y poster votre sourire vous aussi! Déployons du bonheur tous ensemble avec nos sourires!

Voici une photo de moi qui parle d'elle-même! Moi heureuse que le printemps soit là et offrant mon plus beau sourire pour me fabriquer un souvenir!

IMG_1055.JPG

Commencons par le printemps. C'est bien certainement ma saison préférée! J'adore voir la neige fondre. Sentir la chaleur arriver doucement et les merveilleuses odeurs qui l'accompagnent. J'aime voir la nature se réveiller: l'herbe qui verdit un peu plus chaque jour, les tulipe et les jonquilles qui apparaissent dans mon jardin, l'ail aussi qui pointe son nez hors du sol, les bourgeons qui s'ouvrent et qui prennent toutes les teintes de vert tendre possible, les oiseaux qui reviennent de leur migrations, les insectes qui réaparraissent dans les airs et sur le sol, même l'odeur d'une moufette m'est agréable au printemps :-) !!! Il y a une énergie tellement intense qui règne durant ces quelques semaines! Cela me revivifie après les longs mois de l'hiver québecois passés à relaxer et à alimenter le feu dans le poêle. Et j'ai besoin de toute l'énergie disponible car le printemps est la saison où je travaille le plus fort, c'est là que je démarre mon jardin (semis dans mes serres, désherbage, paillage, plantation et transplantation, ouverture de nouvelles planches de culture pour l'année suivante, bref, il y a énormément de travail à accomplir!), c'est aussi là que nous réalisons les travaux de rénovations annuels sur notre maison (cette année nous avons rénové notre salle de bain) et que nous planifions et préparons nos aventures de pêche et de camping! Le printemps est synonyme de magnifiques journées bien remplies et de bonne nuit de sommeil :-)

Le secret de mon bonheur maintenant, le sourire! Il y aurait tant a dire! Je commencerais par le fait que j'adore sourire. c'est naturel chez moi, tout me fait sourire, même quand je suis triste je souris afin de me consoler moi-même. Un sourire, c'est pour moi une façon de créer et de transférer de l'énergie à autrui et à soi-même. Un sourire donne de la joie. Un sourire donne de l'amour. Un sourire nous aide a être présent, là, maintenant. Un sourire rend service. Un sourire en amène un autre et embellit la Vie! Souriez!! Même sans raison! Vous allez aimer cela, j'en suis persuadée!!

Et vous, qu'est-ce qui vous fait sourire?

Je vous souhaite une merveilleuse journée!!


Hello to you dear community of Steemit,

Today I wanted to share my love of spring and especially to share with you the secret of my happiness on a daily basis, the smile (mine and that of others) !!!! In this regard, I invite you to see the post of @peazfulman here https://steemit.com/photography/@peazfulman/all-im-asking-for-is-a-smile-it-s-steemit- S-1st-ever-smile-photo-challenge-by-me-peazfulman where i will also post my smile. Such an initiative is a great idea! A smile is a balm for the heart and soul of the one who does it just as much as for the one who receives it! <3 And I invite you to post your smile too! Let us unfold happiness together with our smiles!

Here is a picture of me that speaks for itself! Happy me that spring is here and offering my best smile to make me a memory!

IMG_1055.JPG

Let's start with spring. This is certainly my favorite season! I love seeing the snow melt. Feel the warmth arrive gently and the wonderful smells that accompany it. I like to see nature wake up: the grass that grows a little more every day, the tulip and daffodils that appear in my garden, the garlic also that points its nose out of the ground, the buds that open and take all the colors of tender green possible, birds returning from their migrations, insects that reappear in the air and on the ground, even the smell of a skunk is nice to me in spring :-) !!! There is such an intense energy that reigns during these few weeks! It revives me after the long months of the winter of Quebec spent relaxing and feeding the fire in the stove. And I need all the energy available because spring is the season when I work the hardest, that's where I start my garden (sowing in my greenhouses, weeding, mulching, planting and transplanting, opening new beds of culture for the following year, in short, there is a lot of work to be done!), It is also here that we carry out the work of annual renovations on our house (this year we renovated our bathroom) and As we plan and prepare our fishing and camping adventures! Spring is synonymous with beautiful filled days and a good night's sleep :-)

The secret of my happiness now, smile! There would be so much to say! I would start with the fact that I love to smile. It's natural in me, everything makes me smile, even when I'm sad I smile to console myself. A smile is for me a way of creating and transferring energy to others and to oneself. A smile gives joy. A smile gives love. A smile helps us to be present, right now. A smile is a service. A smile brings another and embellishes Life! Smile !! Even without reason! You will love this, I am convinced !!

And you, what makes you smile?

I wish you a wonderful day !!

Sort:  

Your SteemMoms Badge!

steemit-dads-naturesauvage-small.png

Other's who want a badge (Homesteading, Gardening, Beekeepers, Woodworkers, Dads, Moms) please submit $1SBD to @daddykirbs with a memo stating what it is for :)

Merci!! Il est si beau et plein d'amour !!!
Thank you !!! It is so beautiful and full of love!!!

J'adore ! Et Quel beau sourire ! Dès demain, je participe :-) !
En général, ce qui me fait sourire.... la vie ! J'ai toujours souris (même si c'étiat pour camoufler des peines). ;-)

Thanks again sooo much for the acknowledgment as inspritation...can't say enough! Keep on shining and stay smiling! Spread da Love Yo!! ❤💛💚 Peaz! ✌

Je suis heureuse que tu ai eu cette idée! tous ces sourires sur ton post mon fait énormément de bien, merci encore de l'avoir écrit. Te reconnaitre comme mon inspiration était essentiel pour moi. Tu as été entendu.

I'm glad you got that idea! All those smiles on your post did me a lot of good, thank you again for writing it. To recognize you as my inspiration was essential for me. You have been heard.

Loading...

Congratulations @nature.sauvage! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Such a happy post, now I'm smiling!
I wish you an ever so happy day today and always :)

Merci! Je suis heureuse que mon post vous ait fait sourire!
Thank you! I am glad my post made you smile!

Congratulations @nature.sauvage! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85