They grow up so fast!(4 days)

in #life7 years ago

Before:

After:

Since my first post (the before picture) got plenty of up-votes, why not post the same birds a few days later. They haven't gotten any less cuter right?
It has only been 4 days since my first picture of them and they almost all have feathers now!
I will have to give them one last visit in a couple of days when the feathers grow in.

In case anyone wanted to know the species of this bird, I did a bit of digging and found that they are called American Robins. I also found that it takes 12-14 days for their eggs to hatch so I guess I found them right on time. : )

Anyways, I hope you all have a wonderful day!
Please up-vote, re-steem and follow, Thanks!

Sort:  

Oh my gosh they are so cute! I can hardly take it! Wonderful photos! Make sure you are entering these into any contests they're running on Steemit, you might be able to make something!

Thanks for the support!

Congratulations @nature-inc! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60623.84
ETH 2572.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57