You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You are not ready for your dreams!!!

in #life5 years ago

@porters here on behalf of @NaturalMedicine - Well said! And i like your attitude! It's funny how those big payout posts gets folks all excited! I keep thinking about what I am doing here on Steem and am I adding value or is what I am involved in important. This seems to keep me on track! Thanks for sharing and here's to enjoying the process!

curation.png
If you like what we do, consider delegation or following our curation trail on Steemauto. All are welcome to join us on Discord.

weelotus.png

Sort:  

They are something to be excited about! Energy is flowing with ease! But I want to think of it like a normal state of affairs because there is no reason everything shouldn't flow with ease always :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62581.77
ETH 2546.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75