You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you wasting, spending or chasing time?

in #life6 years ago

Really interesting way of looking at time. I do chase time a lot, and I think that's why I love mountain climbing, because once I'm out in nature I tend to get lost in the moment. Time seems to stop, and you often realise you're looking at a scene that has not really changed for centuries, maybe longer.
And by the way, I'm a woman, but I never multitask!

Sort:  

Hihihi, I think you do multitask, maybe not always but at least sometimes, it is in your genes. Some of us as better, some worse, but we all do it. Men, on the other hand, should never do it LOL, joking of course. My hubby is the worst so I always kid about that. I get how being in nature and on those mountains will force you to stop and appreciate the moment. Treasure that and keep on enjoying it. Much love 💚

Maybe I do multitask sometimes, but I do it really badly! Lol...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56