You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Correcting internal (psychological) imbalances... slowing down & finding contentment within

in #life6 years ago

I have meditated a lot in the past, but recently I've found it difficult to find the time and space to meditate. Part of the reason is that I'm staying with my mum, and we have my nephew staying with us too. There's a lot of activity in the house, small dramas and noise.
The questions you raise make me realise how rushed off my feet I am these days, with my mind full of things I need to do. Though that's mostly my own fault for packing so many activities into my life! I did meditate a couple of weeks ago, in my car. I drove to a quiet country lane and parked there for 20 mins.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45