You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Innocent Face of Legacy Farming - The Muddy Boys

in #life6 years ago

Lovely photos! I also have mixed feelings on this, and I kind of agree with @ahmadmanga – school isn't everything, though it would be good if these kids had the opportunity for schooling.
I was visiting a remote village in the Scottish countryside a couple of days ago, and I saw some children having a great time playing outside. I envied them (although I know they will go to school).
I think in the "developed" countries we have lost that important connection to the land. We've been "educated" out of it.

Sort:  

Thanks @natubat these kind of life makes these boys mature quite early in their life. If they get bit of education they would begreat for their future..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79