You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Just Had Slept All Day And Night After Crashing From Caffeine

in #life5 years ago

Take care! Caffeine is a strong stimulant. I used to have a job where I had to do a lot of driving, and I took some caffeine tablets to stay awake. After that I didn't sleep properly for a week!

Sort:  

Yeah @natubat it is really a strong stimulant but I have no choice because I have to complete my dialysis session, it is already affecting my dialysis quality of cleaning my system because my nurses keeps on reducing the blood pump and adding more water weight into my body so I have to mitigate otherwise I will literally die a lingering death.
So I have to mitigate with energy drinks and caffeine pill, it works but because of my crappy dialysis session it didn't washed away all the caffeine so I went home really facing the consequences but at least I am happy with the result.

Ah yes - I see that's a difficult choice you had to make. At least you were able to get some sleep despite all the caffeine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52