How social media is ruining your life.. and you don't even know it

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I thought this video was really good and had to post this to Steemit, I am lucky to not really care for social media ,I think I have given most of my steemit money away on upvotes and made blogs with nobody looking at what I am creating and am so blessed I got a life creating my Arts, crafts and|Music where L already get money for my talent, I am going to stay on Steemit for the great content here,I notice a lot of people just stealing other peoples content and getting validation for other peoples work,I had to post this as it was a good one to share.


ear offline, what I have learned | Paul Miller | TEDxEutropolis

I found this a good Ted X Talk as I been thinking of taking time out to spend time in my Pottery workshop as I been busy studying Film and Television production and the internet and certain have been too much of a distraction for me,am looking forward to the summer months when I go and play at Music festivals and in the streets,maybe I could go and make some travel blogs and just upload content which I have created.

Sort:  

your milage may vary
I certainly don't agree
Virtue signaling
it's a thing

you must have written the wrong message as what you wrote makes no sense.. not in my language,what do you not agree with ?

full disclosure.
I was replying to the Headline.
(I don't watch video's mostly)
Social Media is NOT ruining my life.
Social Media IS my (social)life.

Hey! :)

I am glad to hear that you are going after your dreams and that you have your hobbies you rely on, very important aspect of life. YOu seem positive, good luck with everything you do, wish you all the best :)

Warm regards,
@sanktnico

cheers.same for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99