Sort:  

great, you should go and see Anne Malone for sound healing if your over in the uk

infect she goes to Ireland sometimes I think

I knew you be interested in this one Sarah

Your doing well getting going with steemit if you get time to comment on others posts rly helps get more attention too :)

yeah it is how I am supposed to meet you, I was so close to have gone to the event on new years day, I had hoped to meet you around that time, I will plan my future to do it one day Sarah , thanks for commenting and hope you are well

Such a great video.. Have watched this quite a few times. Definitely in alignment with whats going on over at @audioalchemy. Sound and alchemy are a match made in heaven :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64