Creating a new Life by having positive Habits

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I thought I make a post on Steemit about creating new Habits instead of being stuck in a negative Rut and been watching and listening to some great TEDX talks as that is what I d with my spare time as well as browsing through great blogs on Steemit and various ther other social networks too, I have changed my eating Habits and am shedding my addictions and filling my life with more positive things and am feeling happier and healthier and have even changed where I live too as was not feeling fulfilled with where I was in my life. so here is a compilation of inspiring videos for you to watch if you see this post.
Why creating supportive habits is the quickest way to achieve your goals

I found that this tune helped me through many of my addictions, I feel a stranger too many of my old friends now and have moved on from my old patterns in Life and am doing better things with my life and being positive and leaving the old friends to do all the things they will always do.

Maria Mena - Habits (Sako Isoyan Remix)

habits 2.jpg

habits 3.jpg

habits 4.jpg

habits 5.jpg

habits 6.png

My new Habit is eating well, Excercising and doing good things I enjoy and what are beneficial to me and to leave behind what I do is good for others, watching great videos is my new Habit and it has done me well......... living in Love rather than Fear and am stepping into being the best me, so this compilation of videos and quotes I have posted, I just hope you enjoy them as much as I do .

1 habits.jpg

2 habits.gif

3 habits.jpg

4 habits.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79