100 Days of Nathan - Prologue

in #life7 years ago

Greetings

Hi, my name is Nathan and hopefully you guys saw my introduction video. This post is showing off the beginning of a series I am starting on youtube. The series is called 100 Days of Nathan, in which I make daily vlog style videos talking about myself and my interests and all the things that go on in my life and have gone on in the past. It is going to get dark, but it will also be fun and I don't plan to censor anything from my life, besides some friends names.

The prologue is here:


Sort:  

Congratulations @natobecomeadev! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61129.70
ETH 2660.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55