Flower charm. 🌷

in #life7 years ago

More photos 👉

Hi everyone! My first picture this year is about tenderness. How often do poets compare their feelings to the tenderness of the petal ... I feel that I'm becoming more gentle when I'm looking at the flowers.

With love of Natichi.

Sort:  

Wow amazing Art and awesome looking, I truly love seeing this kinda art, Thanks for sharing, May the universe bless you in surprising and joyful ways. Happy New Year @natichi

Thank you from the heart @oliviajasmine ! And I wish you always to be surrounded by kindness and happiness.

very delicately done ,happy new year to you too

Well you do definitely need to be gentle when colouring flowers I think, and looks like you have been with this one as the transluscency of the petals shows really nicely :)

goatsig

Thank you, very nice to read such a sensual review))))

Wow, just an awesome art, just awesome...
Nothing to explain

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44