🔥 17 facts about me 🔥

in #life7 years ago (edited)
  1. I attended one session on modeling flowers.
    1.1. I was born the first child of three.
  2. I hated to go to school.
  3. When I was six years old I went to music school, violin class. Although originally passed the entrance exams in the vocal Department.
  4. In childhood I was more fun to play with the boys - climbing trees and build houses.
  5. I was beaten by parents. But the youngest got the most.
  6. My dad believes that life is for suffering, and my mother agrees with him. When I was a teenager, I argued with them on this subject, but I was still weak in my positive arguments.
  7. Until about 12 years old, I brought home various stray animals. Mom washed them, fed, but she never allowed them to stay. Now I understand it, it is a hard work to care for a living creature. The child will play with an animal for 5 minutes, but caring for your little friend requires a lot of effort.
  8. I liked to invent my own puzzles.
  9. Once when I was 8 years old, at a party, I took a couple of coins that lay on the shelf. And bought ice cream.
  10. Quite recently, I discovered that I love to read. 23 years, I hated it. I found interesting to read is that I'm truly touched.
  11. And Yes, I love to run. In this I feel freedom. But before I was painfully to run in school or in training.
  12. Love to draw, write poetry, dream to write songs.
  13. I love looking at the sky.
  14. I wanted to get married since I can remember.
  15. In January of this year, I again picked up the violin after 22 years of hiatus.
  16. I started a public blog. Thank You Steemit.

With love NatiChi

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the second half of Mar 10. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $7.92 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 10 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58080.30
ETH 3102.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40