You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is for my fellow steemians... Trying to make it here on Steemit. Your own experience is the best teacher and the more you do the more experiences you’ll have. Do something!!!!

in #life6 years ago

I haven’t been to Sabang yet! Yes I’ll remember our conversation:)

Don’t worry your English is good. If you think it’s not good enough then spend time practicing English in anyway you can And you’re English will only can get better :)

Sort:  

@nathanmars, Thank you for your positive response, hopefully, my English will be better. I love to use steemit, being friends from all over the world, and adding insight, success my brother.

I believe your English will get better day by day and you'll make friends from all over the world.

Have a nice day !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34