You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Morning Ritual for Optimum Focus, Gratitude & Manifestation

in #life6 years ago

Ah yes. I see what you mean with “love and light,” “resonate,” etc. those & many other terms have been overly used terminologies in my circles too. Text won’t convey it, but I wasn’t using it in a garrulous ‘new-ager’ context.
Good to iron that out.

A minister! Wowsers! That’s intriguing. I can see us sitting down having amazing conversations about so many things!
I really look forward to that day & again, I am super honoured that you invited me to this incredible sounding sweat! I will put that in my visioning during Dreamtime.
Thank you so much.

Sort:  

yeah we’d have a lot to talk about! much love and blessings to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64010.25
ETH 3401.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62