You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Morning Ritual for Optimum Focus, Gratitude & Manifestation

in #life6 years ago (edited)

OH, I forgot to answer about the photos. They were taken by my daughter, so no embarrassment there, but then I’m not exactly the shy type either. Hehe. So I tend to just do what I do without concern of what others think of me most of the time, even with some intimate things (I was a nudist for many years. Hehe). Of course, some things I feel are personal, private or not appropriate for others in certain circumstances, but I’d find performing music excruciatingly embarrassing if I was worried about what others thought of me.

Sort:  

hahahah not the shy type too funny :)
nudist makes sense hehe
very true about musician, i feel ya.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64202.90
ETH 3439.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59