I want this boat!!!

in #life6 years ago

I ran across an advertisement for this 40th anniversary Bass Tracker fishing boat. This thing originally came out the year before I was born and the new edition is a throw back to that awesome retro style.

20180211_144326.jpg

I will be doing a full write up on this boat as well as a few others I am considering. Yout upvote could make my dream come true.

Thanks for your support!

Sort:  

We're here to help make fishing dreams come true! Upvoted and resteemed. Please consider using the #myhuntingfishing tag for future posts.

Not a bad price for a new bass boat!

Thanks @myhuntingfishing, looks like a pretty good deal to me. I will be sure to use the tag in the future.

take my boatvote

Thanks @nico21609 !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14