OH KING SOLOMON

in #life6 years ago

OH KING SOLOMON

I heard the maidens all sing thy praise,
That on hearing your voice their ovaries quake.
I heard thy rod and thy staff can backslide a die hard nun
I'd love to be like you, oh king Solomon!

Was your father, Sir, who thought you these tricks?
How you do these thing are like fine hat tricks?
they say your sweet mouth can even melt the sun
What is thy secret Sir? oh king Solomon!

I was told you read poems from a woman's chest
They say your lips had sucked from every upright breast
That for thy servants, even noble women ‘cum'
What is thy secret Sir? Oh king Solomon!

I heard their horns melt on horny steams
When at daybreak, virgins cum to worship thee
I heard they ride thy royal horse on a steady turn-by-turn
it seems you are the real man; oh king Solomon!

“As is the lily among thorns
So is my love among daughters
Babe, I'll trace thy navel with my tongue"
Solo, were those the words you told her?

they say your skills can make barren Micah born
Say you tight soteh you can make Maheeda run
Just to see your face, nai make Queen Sheba come
please, share me some hints; oh king Solomon!

I heard your Army is made of stripers
Sweet sixteens offer sacrifices on thy alter
No wonder your first judgement was of women with a stillborn
I would love to be like you; oh king Solomon!

So what are you talking about this vanity?
Say ‘gather all the babes', you will loose your sanity
After we finish praising you as a man of wisdom
its like your head has knocked down; oh king Solomon!

“I have seen all the works done under the sun
I have seen slaves and freeborn return to dust
Vanity upon vanity,
All is vanity, a grasping for the wind

With much knowledge comes grief
You will still go hungry after you eat that meat
Pastor Solo, start preaching
But when I grow up, I'd love to be like thee

You romanced vanity once in the past
So allow me peep a little underneath her pant
Let me also thread this juvenile path
Then when I grow up, I would join thee in thy ‘vanity' chant

47579527_2253470544929913_5573418136184553472_n.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65170.83
ETH 2568.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66